Latest Products https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:01:41 +0530 en-us https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com Bathroom Set https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/bathroom-set.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/bathroom-set.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compartment Wooden Tray https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/compartment-wooden-tray.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/compartment-wooden-tray.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for compartment wooden tray manufacturer in Uttar Pradesh? Our company High Speed Handicrafts is the best manufacturer of the wooden tray. We supply these to our customers all around the globe and make sure that they are happy with our quality products. Use our wooden trays as it makes it easy to keep a coffee table organised. These can also be used to serve coffee or hold a stack of books on the coffee table. The wood shows the knots and natural imperfections which makes every tray subtly one of a kind and makes your coffee table display unique. Add a touch of earthly tone to your coffee table with wooden trays. Organizer Transform your old wood tray and choose our compartment wooden tray. The clean and sleek design combined with modern craftsmanship for a versatile and tasteful organizer. Pair your wooden tray with beautiful accents, for a unique style to store your vanity accessories. Within these beautiful trays is a store spanning thousands of years. Formed by nature and then polished to a smooth finish, the wooden tray of our company is an eye-catching catchall for keys, jewellery, tinkle and much more. Decorative Trays Our compartment trays are beautiful and stylish. These have clean and simple designs. This makes a stylish backdrop for decorative objects, candles, vases, small planters or a seasonal arrangement. Mix and match the styles, colours, look at these wooden trays with complimentary decorative pieces to create the right ambience for your home. Choose us and get our products are we are the best manufacturer and supplier of the best quality wooden tray. Printed Wooden Tray https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/printed-wooden-tray.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/printed-wooden-tray.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the best printed wooden tray exporter, you are in the right place. Our company High Speed Handicraft is the best company for choosing printed wooden trays. We manufacture our products in our company and with the guidance of experts and professionals. The raw materials that are used for the production are sourced from the reliable and trusted vendors and dealers of the country. We export our products to all parts of the globe and ensure that our customers and clients are happy with our services. The printed wooden serving trays of our company are an ideal gift for a housewarming party. These add a charm to your house and looks classy and elegant in your kitchen. Use wooden trays from our company to store frequently used items like tea bags, spices, oils and much more. Just use it as a decorative accent to display your mementoes and awards, small planters, flowers and much more. This will keep your kitchen fresh. Wooden trays will effortlessly fit into the style of your kitchen and home. Why Choose Us? The wooden trays from our company will steal your heart. The unique and timeless trays are just the treasures a love-filled house require. These are a beautiful example of utility and simplicity. Also, our products are long-lasting and stay the same for years without losing its print and colour. Our products are affordable and suit your budget. Therefore order our polished wooden serving trays and get it delivered to your doorstep. Rectangle Photo Frame https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/rectangle-photo-frame.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/rectangle-photo-frame.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Handicraft is known as the best rectangle photo frame manufacturer in Uttar Pradesh. The pictures are the memories that we want to keep always with us. People want to frame these memories so that others can also see it. There is more worth of antique frame than normal frame. A picture frame is made for both decorative and protective purposes. People all around the world love to frame their photographs and paintings and we provide you with the best wooden photo frames with amazing designs. We have quality frames and services. The frames that we supply give aesthetic look to their artwork so that it can enhance their house value. People mostly used custom frames for valuable materials or some specific dimensions. There are many benefits to framing your picture. Some are as follows: Personalized The first benefit of picture framing is that you can get a frame according to your own choice. This will help you to express your personality in front of the people. Picture framing gives a brief knowledge to people about your likeness. There are different designs that you can easily select from our company. Value If you want to add some value to your picture, you need to get a professional picture frame from our company. These make your picture look more appealing and will add more value to it. With different techniques, our professional use their knowledge and skills to provide a quality product. Choose us and get our rectangle wooden photo frame and add the pictures that hold value in your life. Call us and get our products. Tray Resine M.D.F https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/square-photo-frame.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/square-photo-frame.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangle Wooden Box https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/rectangle-wooden-box.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/rectangle-wooden-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden boxes look unique and timeless. You can use these as a decorative item or a box to store your valuables. These are available in different shapes and sizes in the market as well. Our company High Speed Handicraft based in Uttar Pradesh has made a huge name in the country as the best rectangle wooden box exporter. We are the manufacturer of the products that we have listed online. All our products are made using quality raw materials and advanced machines and equipment. We have designed our products to look aesthetic as well as trendy. You can keep it anywhere in your house and it will impart the same level of elegance everywhere. All your guests will also be impressed by the beauty of these boxes. If you are still thinking about why choose the wooden boxes for your use, following are some of the points to convince you. Long-Lasting The wooden boxes that we supply to our customer and clients all around the world have gained quite a popularity due to its longevity. These boxes last for long and stay intact for years without any extra maintenance. Low Maintenance Our company supply customers with wooden boxes that need little to no maintenance. This can last long without any maintenance and will have the same colour and spark as always. The designers of our company understand that people do not have much time to spend it on the maintenance of this box. This is why we have designed these to be strong and long-lasting without maintenance as well. Order our products today and get it delivered to your doorstep without any delay. Square Wooden Box https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/square-wooden-box.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/square-wooden-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For several years, wooden boxes are used for storage needs. The wooden boxes that are available in the market are the best way to store things and protect the objects that are being stored as these boxes cannot be easily damaged or broken. Earlier the wooden boxes were just used got storing costly materials and clothes but with the technological innovations, wooden boxes now cater for a piece of decorative object in your living areas. Our company High Speed Handicrafts based in Uttar Pradesh is the best square wooden box exporter in India. Storage Benefits Of Wooden Boxes Used widely for storing needs of different objects, our wooden boxes have amazing benefits as storage materials. Some storage benefits of our wooden boxes are as follows: • The wooden boxes of our company are used for years as they are not easily breakable and can be used for longer times to store different products. • Wooden boxes are used widely by shipping industries for safe delivery of imported and exported items. • You can also use our wooden boxes in the kitchen to store different spices and other items. • Wooden boxes are good to protect the things kept inside as it doesn’t allow water to go inside, making the storage item safe inside the box. • The wooden boxes are essential to store essential oils to protect them from losing the essence. Having so many benefits of wooden boxes our products are available in different sizes to suit your needs. We also customise our products according to the specifications given by our customers. Therefore choose us and get a polished square wooden box from our company. Horn Earrings https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-earrings.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-earrings.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Products https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-products.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-products.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Bangles https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-bangles.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-bangles.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Horn Earrings https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/fancy-horn-earrings.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/fancy-horn-earrings.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Horn Earrings https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/round-horn-earrings.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/round-horn-earrings.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Horn Earrings https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/oval-horn-earrings.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/oval-horn-earrings.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Shape Horn Earrings https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/leaf-shape-horn-earrings.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/leaf-shape-horn-earrings.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Necklace https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-necklace.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-necklace.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Tray https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/serving-tray.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/serving-tray.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Horn Set https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/drinking-horn-set.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/drinking-horn-set.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Mirror https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-mirror.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-mirror.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Mug https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-mug.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/horn-mug.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boxes https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/wooden-boxes.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/wooden-boxes.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tray https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/wooden-tray.htm https://www.highspeedhandicraft.com/wooden-tray.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530